Theatre In Miami
Your Source For What's On Stage In Miami 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  All the Way at Miracle Theatre--Balcony Theatre

All the Way

Miracle Theatre--Balcony Theatre
280 Miracle Mile Coral Gables

The 2014 Tony winner for Best Play, Robert Schenkkan's searing drama All the Way finds Vice President Lyndon B. Johnson suddenly catapulted into the presidency by the 1963 Kennedy assassination. A figure of towering ambition and appetite, the charismatic, conflicted Johnson hurled himself headlong into the battle to enact civil rights legislation -- an issue that deeply divided the country. With real-life figures like Martin Luther King Jr., J. Edgar Hoover and Hubert Humphrey depicted as well, this enthralling production explores the morality of power at Actors' Playhouse at the Miracle Theatre in Coral Gables.

Thru - Apr 9, 2017

Wed, Mar 29: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 30: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 1: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 2: 3:00pm
Wed, Apr 5: 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 8: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 9: 3:00pm



Price: $40-$64

Running Time: 2 hours



Click Here for Half-Price Tickets