Theatre In Miami
Your Source For What's On Stage In Miami 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  On Your Feet! at Adrienne Arsht Center

On Your Feet!

Adrienne Arsht Center
1300 Biscayne Blvd Miami

ON YOUR FEET! is the story of two people who-through an unwavering dedication to one another and their pursuit of the American dream-showcased their talent, their music and their heritage to the world in a remarkable rise to global superstardom. Set to Gloria's chart-topping, smash hits such as "Rhythm Is Gonna Get You, "1-2-3," "Mi Tierra," and "Conga," in addition to new music penned by the Estefans, the show will bring a new sound to Broadway and get audiences on their feet.

Oct 5 - Oct 15, 2017

Thu, Oct 5: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 7: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 8: 1:00pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Oct 10: 8:00pm
Wed, Oct 11: 8:00pm
Thu, Oct 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 14: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 15: 1:00pm & 7:00pm


Box Office: 305-949-6722

www.arshtcenter.org