Theatre In Miami
Your Source For What's On Stage In Miami 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Bridges of Madison County at Broward Center for the Performing Arts

The Bridges of Madison County

Broward Center for the Performing Arts
201 SW Fifth Avenue Fort Lauderdale

One of the most unforgettable romantic stories ever written, The Bridges of Madison County, first captured the nation's attention as a best-selling novel, then became an award-winning film, and is now a two-time Tony Award-winning Broadway musical. Francesca Johnson, a beautiful Italian woman who married an American soldier to flee war-torn Italy, looks forward to a few days alone on her Iowa farm when her family heads to the 1965 State Fair. When ruggedly handsome National Geographic photographer Robert Kincaid pulls into her driveway seeking directions, a chance encounter becomes a four-day whirlwind romance caught between decision and desire -- offering a second chance at so much more. This sweeping romance about the roads we travel, the doors we open and the bridges we dare to cross will leave you breathless when it comes to the stage of the Broward Center for the Performing Arts.

Thru - Feb 4, 2018

Sun, Jan 21: 2:00pm
Thu, Jan 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 26: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 27: 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 28: 2:00pm
Wed, Jan 31: 1:00pm
Thu, Feb 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 3: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 4: 2:00pm


Box Office: 877-311-7469

www.browardcenter.org/events/detail/the-bridges-of-madison-county


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Broward Center for the Performing Arts Seating Chart