Theatre In Miami
Your Source For What's On Stage In Miami 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Wicked at Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Wicked

Broward Center for the Performing Arts
201 SW Fifth Avenue Fort Lauderdale

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One-born with emerald green skin-is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for "the most complete-and completely satisfying-new musical in a long time" (USA Today).

Feb 14 - Mar 4, 2018

Wed, Feb 14: 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 15: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 16: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 17: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 18: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Feb 20: 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 21: 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 22: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 23: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 24: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 25: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Feb 27: 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 28: 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 1: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 2: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 3: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 4: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 877-311-7469

browardcenter.org


Broward Center for the Performing Arts Seating Chart